The Team

Our team for your material technology questions

We develop Solutions

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Langenberg

 

Board Member/CEO

 

Welding engineer EWE Honorary professor at the University of Duisburg-Essen, Institute for Metal and Lightweight Construction, Material and Damage Analysis, Fracture Mechanism Safety Analysis, Standardization Expert, Appraisal Activities (Court, Arbitration)


Büro: +49 (0) 241 90 10 70 80

Mobil: +49 (0) 1 795 469 675

p.langenberg@iwt-ag.de

M. Sc. Philip Deserno

 

Project engineer, Engineer Materials Analysis

 

Fracture mechanics On-site hardness measurement Materials testing, operation of testing ricks Transport & Logistics

 


 

p.deserno@iwt-ag.de

Dr.-Ing. Benedikt Döbereiner

 

Chief Engineer Materials Analysis

 

Material and damage analysis Evaluation of old steels Fractography Formulation of material specifications Damage mechanics FEM Analysis

 


 

Office: +49 (0) 241 90 10 70 81

B. Eng. Björn Sabotke

 

Project engineer

 

Fracture mechanics On-site hardness measurement Materials testing, operation of testing ricks Transport & Logistics

 


 

Office: +49 (0) 241 90 10 70 80

b.sabotke@iwt-ag.de

M. Sc. Julius Langenberg

 

Project engineer, Engineer Materials Analysis

 

Fracture mechanics
damage analysis
damage mechanics
R&D

 


 

j.langenberg@iwt-ag.de

Dr.-Ing. Pawel Kucharczyk

 

Head of Fracture Mechanics Department

 

Expert for Fracture Mechanical Safety Analyses Fatigue calculations Damage mechanics and development of special tests


Office: +49 (0) 241 90 10 70 81

pk@iwt-ag.de

Dipl.-Soz.-päd. Dipl.-Biol. Anke Langenberg

 

Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board

 

Corporate communication, occupational safety and health at work

 


 

anke.langenberg@iwt-ag.de

Dipl.-Des. Christine Thelen

 

Marketing Communication

Marketing Communication, PR

 


 

christine.thelen@iwt-ag.de